Concert calendar
(click "Select municipality" again to show all)
Friday, December 3, 2021
Kl. 17: 00
Maribo Cathedral
Christmas concert with Silja Okking
Christmas concert with Silja Okking
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Kl. 19: 00
KUMUS
Christmas concert with Fanefjord Chamber Choir
KUMUS-JOINT arrangement
Christmas concert with Fanefjord Chamber Choir
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Kl. 10: 00
KUMUS
UNDERSTRØMMEN workshop

Cancelled

UNDERSTRØMMEN workshop
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Kl. 16: 30
NØF Kulturgården, Horbelev
JuleKNAS concert
JuleKNAS concert
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Kl. 14: 30
Fuglsang Manor house
JuleKNAS concert
JuleKNAS concert
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Kl. 16: 00
Frederiksdal
JuleKNAS in Frederiksdal
JuleKNAS in Frederiksdal
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Kl. 15: 00
KUMUS
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Kl. 15: 00
Stormarkskirken
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Monday, January 10, 2022
Kl. 19: 30
Taastrup Kulturcenters Koncertsal
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Kl. 15: 00
Kultunariet
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Kl. 15: 00
Fejø School
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Kl. 17: 00
Klosterkirken
New Year's Concert 2022
New Year's Concert 2022
Danish Chamber Players small logo
Thank you for subscribing to the Danish Chamber Players newsletter!

You will receive the next newsletter at the email address you just provided.

Previously issued newsletters can read here.